IEEE Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers

9th IEEE International Conference on Solid Dielectrics
8th-13th July, Winchester, Hampshire, UK



International Advisory Committee

Local Organising Committee

Technical Committee

A majority of the technical committee are members of the Tony Davies High Voltage Laboratory, University of Southampton

Chair: Paul Lewin

Matthew Brown, George Chen, Steve Dodd, Manu Haddad (Cardiff University), Julian Head (Prysmian), Ian Hosier, Simon Rowland (University of Manchester), Gary Stevens (University of Surrey), David Swaffield, Steve Swingler, Yuan Tian, Alun Vaughan.